Archive for January 8th, 2010

h1

Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D’s Episode 91 – When One Main Character Isn’t Enough…

January 8, 2010

"Hey, girl... I lost my number, can I have yours?"

Lol. Okay, so I said I was gonna be on time this time. Sorry, but lazying around is much easier and I know everyone will agree with me…

But anyway, here’s your weekly dose of Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D’s again. Back to normal! Wake up!

Kiryu and Yusei return and challenges Lotten to a 2v1 Duel. Things get heated up as Lotten tries to use Gatling Ogre’s effect at every opportunity and does everything to protect it. Will the dynamic duo fell this ogre of a man? Will Kiryu’s resolve be enough? Will Lotten emerge victorious and finally put an end to Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D’s, cancelling it? Find out by reading.

Expect a very heated battle between two outrageously overpowered Decks.

Read the rest of this entry ?