h1

Ratings on the header?

December 1, 2009

Now that's what I call a header

I’ve been wondering what you guys think about headers on this site. I’ve been making them on photoshop and it’s quite fun to do that, but getting a bit of feedback about them would be welcome.

Previous ones :

Give us your thoughts about these ones and which ones you wanna see again.

God I hate a keyboard working on batteries, wasted 30 minutes to type less than 100 words…

Kyon, busy breaking his fingers to type this…

2 comments

  1. I like the current one~ snow~

    Though my favorite would be Shana~ She looks so cute there.

    Izumi is also cool.


  2. banner 3 to 6 are very good~

    See again? We need more Yin here :D



Leave a Reply

